databahn

2022 Fortune Global 500 list spreadsheet download

Sale price Price $ 11.50 Regular price $ 37.50

2022 Fortune Global 500 List Spreadsheet Download

November 1, 2022

Please download the 2022 Fortune Global 500 list as an Excel spreadsheet. And, please consider leaving a review with a nice comment about how you're going to use the Fortune Global 500 Companies list along with a five star ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ review. Thank you.

The columns in the 2022 Fortune Global 500 spreadsheet include RANK | COMPANY NAME | HEADQUARTERS COUNTRY | HEADQUARTERS CITY / STATE | INDUSTRY SECTOR | CEO NAME | WEBSITE URL | COMPANY TYPE (public/private) | TICKER SYMBOL | EMPLOYEE COUNT | MARKET VALUE ($M) | REVENUES ($M) | ASSETS ($M)

Would you like to see the first 25 companies in the 2022 Fortune Global 500 spreadsheet list for free? Download the FREE Fortune Global 500 spreadsheet list here:

FREE 2022 Fortune Global 500 spreadsheet list download icon

2022 Fortune Global 500 list

Global 500 Rank Company Name Headquarters Country CEO Name Website
1 Walmart U.S. C. Douglas McMillon www.stock.walmart.com
2 Amazon U.S. Andrew R. Jassy www.amazon.com
3 State Grid China Xin Baoan www.sgcc.com.cn
4 China National Petroleum China Hou Qijun www.cnpc.com.cn
5 Sinopec Group China Ma Yongsheng www.sinopec.com
6 Saudi Aramco Saudi Arabia Amin H. Nasser www.aramco.com
7 Apple U.S. Timothy D. Cook www.apple.com
8 Volkswagen Germany Oliver Blume www.volkswagenag.com
9 China State Construction Engineering China Zheng Xuexuan www.cscec.com
10 CVS Health U.S. Karen S. Lynch www.cvshealth.com
11 UnitedHealth Group U.S. Andrew P. Witty www.unitedhealthgroup.com
12 Exxon Mobil U.S. Darren W. Woods www.exxonmobil.com
13 Toyota Motor Japan Akio Toyoda https://global.toyota/en/
14 Berkshire Hathaway U.S. Warren E. Buffett www.berkshirehathaway.com
15 Shell Britain Ben van Beurden www.shell.com
16 McKesson U.S. Brian S. Tyler www.mckesson.com
17 Alphabet U.S. Sundar Pichai www.abc.xyz
18 Samsung Electronics South Korea Jong-Hee Han/Kye-Hyun Kyung www.samsung.com
19 Trafigura Group Singapore Jeremy Weir www.trafigura.com
20 Hon Hai Precision Industry Taiwan Young-Way Liu www.foxconn.com
21 AmerisourceBergen U.S. Steven H. Collis www.amerisourcebergen.com
22 Industrial & Commercial Bank of China China Liao Lin www.icbc-ltd.com
23 Glencore Switzerland Gary Nagle www.glencore.com
24 China Construction Bank China Tian Guoli www.ccb.com
25 Ping An Insurance China Tan Sin Yin/Yao Jason Bo www.group.pingan.com
26 Costco Wholesale U.S. W. Craig Jelinek www.costco.com
27 TotalEnergies France Patrick Pouyanné www.totalenergies.com
28 Agricultural Bank of China China Zhang Qingsong www.abchina.com
29 Stellantis Netherlands Carlos Tavares www.stellantis.com
30 Cigna U.S. David M. Cordani www.cigna.com
31 Sinochem Holdings China Ning Gaoning www.sinochem.com
32 AT&T U.S. John T. Stankey www.att.com
33 Microsoft U.S. Satya Nadella www.microsoft.com
34 China Railway Engineering Group China Chen Wen Jian www.crecg.com
35 BP Britain Bernard Looney www.bp.com
36 Cardinal Health U.S. Michael C. Kaufmann www.cardinalhealth.com
37 Chevron U.S. Michael K. Wirth www.chevron.com
38 Mercedes-Benz Group Germany Ola Kallenius group.mercedes-benz.com
39 China Railway Construction China Wang Jianping www.crcc.cn
40 China Life Insurance China Bai Tao www.chinalife.com.cn
41 Mitsubishi Japan Katsuya Nakanishi www.mitsubishicorp.com
42 Bank of China China Liu Liange www.boc.cn
43 Home Depot U.S. Edward P. Decker www.homedepot.com
44 China Baowu Steel Group China Chen Derong www.baowugroup.com
45 Walgreens Boots Alliance U.S. Roz Brewer www.walgreensbootsalliance.com
46 JD.com China Xu Lei www.jd.com
47 Allianz Germany Oliver Bäte www.allianz.com
48 AXA France Thomas Buberl www.axa.com
49 Marathon Petroleum U.S. Michael J. Hennigan www.marathonpetroleum.com
50 Elevance Health U.S. Gail K. Boudreaux www.elevancehealth.com
51 Kroger U.S. W. Rodney McMullen www.thekrogerco.com
52 Gazprom Russia Alexey B. Miller www.gazprom.com
53 Ford Motor U.S. James D. Farley Jr. www.ford.com
54 Verizon Communications U.S. Hans E. Vestberg www.verizon.com
55 Alibaba Group Holding China Daniel Zhang www.alibabagroup.com
56 Fortum Finland Markus Rauramo www.fortum.com
57 China Mobile Communications China Dong Xin www.10086.cn
58 China Minmetals China Weng Zuliang www.minmetals.com
59 BMW Group Germany Oliver Zipse www.bmwgroup.com
60 China Communications Construction China Wang Tongzhou www.ccccltd.cn
61 Honda Motor Japan Toshihiro Mibe https://global.honda/
62 Deutsche Telekom Germany Timotheus Höttges www.telekom.com
63 JPMorgan Chase U.S. James Dimon www.jpmorganchase.com
64 General Motors U.S. Mary T. Barra www.gm.com
65 China National Offshore Oil China Wang DongJin www.cnooc.com.cn
66 Centene U.S. Sarah M. London www.centene.com
67 Lukoil Russia Vadim N Vorobyov www.lukoil.com
68 SAIC Motor China Wang Xiaoqiu www.saicmotor.com
69 Shandong Energy Group China Li Wei www.shandong-energy.com
70 China Resources China Wang Xiangming www.crc.com.hk
71 Meta Platforms U.S. Mark Zuckerberg https://investor.fb.com
72 Assicurazioni Generali Italy Philippe R. Donnet www.generali.com
73 Comcast U.S. Brian L. Roberts www.comcastcorporation.com
74 Phillips 66 U.S. Mark E. Lashier www.phillips66.com
75 Hengli Group China Chen Jianhua www.hengli.com
76 Amer International Group China Wang Wenyin www.amer.com.cn
77 Xiamen C&D China Huang Wenzhou www.chinacdc.com
78 Itochu Japan Masahiro Okafuji www.itochu.co.jp
79 China FAW Group China Xu Liuping www.faw.com.cn
80 Sinopharm China Liu Jingzhen www.sinopharm.com
81 China Post Group China Liu Aili www.chinapost.com.cn
82 Valero Energy U.S. Joseph W. Gorder www.valero.com
83 Nippon Telegraph and Telephone Japan Akira Shimada https://group.ntt/en/
84 Credit Agricole France Philippe Brassac www.credit-agricole.com
85 China Energy Investment China Wang Xiangxi www.ceic.com
86 Dell Technologies U.S. Michael S. Dell www.delltechnologies.com
87 Target U.S. Brian C. Cornell www.target.com
88 Mitsui Japan Kenichi Hori www.mitsui.com
89 China Southern Power Grid China Meng Zhenping www.csg.cn
90 Enel Italy Francesco Starace www.enel.com
91 COFCO China Luan Richeng www.cofco.com
92 Hyundai Motor South Korea Euisun Chung/Jae-Hoon Chang worldwide.hyundai.com
93 Fannie Mae U.S. David C. Benson www.fanniemae.com
94 Japan Post Holdings Japan Hiroya Masuda www.japanpost.jp
95 Electricité de France France Jean-Bernard Lévy www.edf.fr
96 Huawei Investment & Holding China Ren Zhengfei www.huawei.com
97 United Parcel Service U.S. Carol B. Tomé www.ups.com
98 Life Insurance Corp. of India India Raj Kumar www.licindia.in
99 Deutsche Post DHL Group Germany Frank Appel www.dpdhl.com
100 PowerChina China Ding Yanzhang www.powerchina.cn
101 Lowe's U.S. Marvin R. Ellison www.lowes.com
102 CITIC Group China Zhu Hexin www.group.citic
103 Nestlé Switzerland Ulf Mark Schneider www.nestle.com
104 Reliance Industries India Mukesh D. Ambani www.ril.com
105 Bank of America U.S. Brian T. Moynihan www.bankofamerica.com
106 Xiamen ITG Holding Group China Xu Xiaoxi www.itgholding.com.cn
107 Johnson & Johnson U.S. Joaquin Duato www.jnj.com
108 Bosch Group Germany Stefan Hartung www.bosch.com
109 BASF Germany Martin Brudermüller www.basf.com
110 People's Insurance Co. of China China Luo Xi www.picc.com.cn
111 ENI Italy Claudio Descalzi www.eni.com
112 E.ON Germany Leonhard Birnbaum www.eon.com
113 Hitachi Japan Keiji Kojima www.hitachi.com
114 Equinor Norway Anders Opedal www.equinor.com
115 Royal Ahold Delhaize Netherlands Frans Muller www.aholddelhaize.com
116 Sony Japan Kenichiro Yoshida www.sony.net
117 SK South Korea Tae-Won Chey/Dong-Hyun Jang www.sk.co.kr
118 Rosneft Oil Russia Igor I. Sechin www.rosneft.com
119 Carrefour France Alexandre Bompard www.carrefour.com
120 Wuchan Zhongda Group China Chen Xin www.wzgroup.cn
121 Tencent Holdings China Pony Ma www.tencent.com
122 Dongfeng Motor China Yang Qing www.dfmc.com.cn
123 BNP Paribas France Jean-Laurent Bonnafé group.bnpparibas
124 Archer Daniels Midland U.S. Juan R. Luciano www.adm.com
125 Greenland Holding Group China Zhang Yuliang www.ldjt.com.cn
126 Tesco Britain Ken Murphy www.tescoplc.com
127 COSCO Shipping China Xu Lirong www.coscoshipping.com
128 Petrobras Brazil Caio Mario Paes de Andrade www.petrobras.com.br
129 FedEx U.S. Rajesh Subramaniam www.fedex.com
130 Engie France Catherine MacGregor www.engie.com
131 China Telecommunications China Ke Ruiwen www.chinatelecom.com.cn
132 Humana U.S. Bruce D. Broussard www.humana.com
133 Munich Re Group Germany Joachim Wenning www.munichre.com
134 Wells Fargo U.S. Charles W. Scharf www.wellsfargo.com
135 State Farm Insurance U.S. Michael L. Tipsord www.statefarm.com
136 China North Industries Group China Liu Shiquan www.norincogroup.com.cn
137 Pfizer U.S. Albert Bourla www.pfizer.com
138 Country Garden Holdings China Mo Bin www.countrygarden.com.cn
139 Aluminum Corp. of China China Yao Lin www.chinalco.com.cn
140 ENEOS Holdings Japan Tsutomu Sugimori www.hd.eneos.co.jp
141 Citigroup U.S. Jane Fraser www.citigroup.com
142 Indian Oil India Shrikant Madhav Vaidya www.iocl.com
143 PepsiCo U.S. Ramon L. Laguarta www.pepsico.com
144 Aviation Industry Corp. of China China Hao Zhaoping www.avic.com
145 Intel U.S. Patrick P. Gelsinger www.intel.com
146 Banco Santander Spain José Antonio Álvarez www.santander.com
147 Seven & I Holdings Japan Ryuichi Isaka www.7andi.com
148 AEON Japan Akio Yoshida www.aeon.info
149 HSBC Holdings Britain Noel P. Quinn www.hsbc.com
150 Pacific Construction Group China Yan Hao www.cpcg.com.cn
151 U.S. Postal Service U.S. Louis DeJoy www.usps.com
152 China Merchants Group China Miao Jianmin www.cmhk.com
153 ArcelorMittal Luxembourg Aditya Mittal www.arcelormittal.com
154 Procter & Gamble U.S. Jon R. Moeller www.pg.com
155 Bank of Communications China Ren Deqi www.bankcomm.com
156 Christian Dior France Sidney Toledano www.dior-finance.com
157 Marubeni Japan Masumi Kakinoki www.marubeni.com
158 Brookfield Asset Management Canada J. Bruce Flatt www.brookfield.com
159 Siemens Germany Roland Busch www.siemens.com
160 XMXYG China Zhang Shuili www.xiangyu-group.com
161 Nissan Motor Japan Makoto Uchida www.nissan-global.com
162 Beijing Automotive Group China Jiang Deyi www.baicgroup.com.cn
163 Jinneng Holding Group China Li Guobiao www.dtcoalmine.com
164 Nippon Life Insurance Japan Hiroshi Shimizu www.nissay.co.jp
165 General Electric U.S. H. Lawrence Culp Jr. www.ge.com
166 Pemex Mexico Octavio Romero Oropeza www.pemex.com
167 Dai-ichi Life Holdings Japan Seiji Inagaki www.dai-ichi-life-hd.com
168 International Business Machines U.S. Arvind Krishna www.ibm.com
169 Roche Group Switzerland Severin Schwan www.roche.com
170 Albertsons U.S. Vivek Sankaran www.albertsonscompanies.com
171 Lenovo Group China Yang Yuanqing www.lenovo.com
172 Toyota Tsusho Japan Ichiro Kashitani www.toyota-tsusho.com
173 MetLife U.S. Michel A. Khalaf www.metlife.com
174 China Merchants Bank China Wang Liang www.cmbchina.com
175 Prudential Financial U.S. Charles F. Lowrey www.prudential.com
176 Jiangxi Copper China Zheng Gaoqing www.jxcc.com
177 PTT Thailand Auttapol Rerkpiboon www.pttplc.com
178 China Vanke China Zhu Jiusheng www.vanke.com
179 Zurich Insurance Group Switzerland Mario Greco www.zurich.com
180 Zhejiang Rongsheng Holding Group China Li Shuirong www.rong-sheng.com
181 China Poly Group China Zhang Wanshun www.poly.com.cn
182 China Pacific Insurance (Group) China Kong Qingwei www.cpic.com.cn
183 Walt Disney U.S. Robert A. Chapek www.thewaltdisneycompany.com
184 Energy Transfer U.S. Thomas E. Long/Marshall S. McCrea III www.energytransfer.com
185 Lockheed Martin U.S. James D. Taiclet Jr. www.lockheedmartin.com
186 Guangzhou Automobile Industry Group China Zeng Qinghong www.gac.com.cn
187 LG Electronics South Korea William Cho www.lg.com
188 POSCO Holdings South Korea Jeong-Woo Choi www.posco.com
189 HBIS Group China Yu Yong www.hbisco.com
190 Oil & Natural Gas India Alka Mittal www.ongcindia.com
191 Freddie Mac U.S. Michael J. DeVito www.freddiemac.com
192 Wilmar International Singapore Kuok Khoon Hong www.wilmar-international.com
193 Panasonic Holdings Japan Yuki Kusumi https://holdings.panasonic/global
194 JBS Brazil Gilberto Tomazoni jbs.com.br
195 Goldman Sachs Group U.S. David M. Solomon www.goldmansachs.com
196 China National Building Material Group China Zhou Yuxian www.cnbm.com.cn
197 Raytheon Technologies U.S. Gregory J. Hayes www.rtx.com
198 Aviva Britain Amanda Blanc www.aviva.com
199 Shandong Weiqiao Pioneering Group China Zhang Bo www.weiqiaocy.com
200 Aegon Netherlands Lard Friese www.aegon.com
201 Rio Tinto Group Britain Jakob Stausholm www.riotinto.com
202 HP U.S. Enrique J. Lores www.hp.com
203 Legal & General Group Britain Nigel Wilson www.legalandgeneralgroup.com
204 Boeing U.S. David L. Calhoun www.boeing.com
205 Unilever Britain Alan W. Jope www.unilever.com
206 Maersk Group Denmark Soren Skou www.maersk.com
207 Airbus Netherlands Guillaume Faury www.airbus.com
208 Industrial Bank China Lyu Jiajin www.cib.com.cn
209 Shaanxi Coal & Chemical Industry China Yang Zhaoqian www.shccig.com
210 China Everbright Group China Wang Jiang www.ebchina.com
211 Morgan Stanley U.S. James P. Gorman www.morganstanley.com
212 Kia South Korea Ho-Sung Song/Jun-Young Choi www.kia.com
213 BHP Group Australia Mike P. Henry www.bhp.com
214 Nippon Steel Corporation Japan Eiji Hashimoto www.nipponsteel.com
215 China Huaneng Group China Shu Yinbiao www.chng.com.cn
216 Petronas Malaysia Tengku Muhammad Taufik www.petronas.com
217 Ansteel Group China Tan Chengxu www.ansteel.cn
218 Vinci France Xavier Huillard www.vinci.com
219 Bunge U.S. Gregory A. Heckman www.bunge.com
220 Société Générale France Frédéric Oudéa www.societegenerale.com
221 HCA Healthcare U.S. Samuel N. Hazen www.hcahealthcare.com
222 Lloyds Banking Group Britain Charlie Nunn www.lloydsbankinggroup.com
223 Pertamina Indonesia Nicke Widyawati www.pertamina.com
224 Sinomach China Zhang Xiaolun www.sinomach.com.cn
225 Taiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Taiwan C.C. Wei www.tsmc.com
226 Shanghai Pudong Development Bank China Zheng Yang www.spdb.com.cn
227 AbbVie U.S. Richard A. Gonzalez www.abbvie.com
228 CMA CGM France Rodolphe J. Saadé www.cma-cgm.com
229 Zhejiang Geely Holding Group China Li Donghui www.zgh.com
230 Deutsche Bahn Germany Richard Lutz www.deutschebahn.com
231 Vale Brazil Eduardo de Salles Bartolomeo www.vale.com
232 Power Corp. of Canada Canada R. Jeffrey Orr www.powercorporation.com
233 China Electronics Technology Group China Chen Zhaoxiong www.cetc.com.cn
234 SoftBank Group Japan Masayoshi Son https://group.softbank/en/
235 Dow U.S. James R. Fitterling www.dow.com
236 State Bank of India India Dinesh Kumar Khara www.sbi.co.in
237 Renault France Luca De Meo renaultgroup.com
238 Tsingshan Holding Group China Sun Jianfen www.tssgroup.com.cn
239 Anheuser-Busch InBev Belgium Michel Doukeris www.ab-inbev.com
240 Mitsubishi UFJ Financial Group Japan Hironori Kamezawa www.mufg.jp
241 Shenghong Holding Group China Miao Hangen www.shenghonggroup.cn
242 Tesla U.S. Elon Musk www.tesla.com
243 China State Shipbuilding China Lei Fanpei www.cssc.net.cn
244 Talanx Germany Torsten Leue www.talanx.com
245 Midea Group China Fang Hongbo www.midea-group.com
246 Allstate U.S. Thomas J. Wilson www.allstate.com
247 Vodafone Group Britain Nick Read www.vodafone.com
248 Novartis Switzerland Vasant Narasimhan www.novartis.com
249 Korea Electric Power South Korea Seung-Il Cheong www.kepco.co.kr
Download the 2022 Fortune Global 500 list to see companies ranked 250 to 500        

 

Please add the 2022 Fortune Global 500 Companies List to your Cart and go through the Checkout process.